Staff Directory A-L

Estes Elementary Personnel Directory A-L

Name Email Title
     
 Askea, Maria maria.askea@bcsemail.org Receptionist
 Autrey, Paula paula.autrey@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Barbour, John john.barbour@bcsemail.org Principal
 Barkowitz, Gretchen gretchen.barkowitz@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
 Beall, Richard richard.beall@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
 Beckman, Debi debi.beckman@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Belue, Janie janie.belue@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
 Booth, Samantha   Teacher Assistant
 Boss, Kim kimberly.boss@bcsemail.org ESL Program
 Bruns, Kimberly   Teacher Assistant
 Buchanan, Karla karla.hutchinson@bcsemail.org Teacher - 4
 Busey, Jan jan.busey@bcsemail.org Title 1
 Byrne, Laura laura.byrne@bcsemail.org Counselor
 Cochran, Monica monica.cochran@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Cole, Rachel rachel.cole@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
 Cooke, April april.cooke@bcsemail.org Media Coordinator
 Cor, Christine christine.cor@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
 Dale, Tamara tamara.dale@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
 DeGrave, Cynthia cynthia.degrave@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
 Dinga, Paula paula.dinga@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
 Dotson, Rebecca rebecca.dotson@bcsemail.org Special Education
 Erb, Carrie carrie.erb@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Farnam, Chris   Title 1 Assistant
 Feid, Jennifer jennifer.feid@bcsemail.org Speech Therapist
 Fell, Heather heather.fell@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Fetterman, Jennifer   Custodian
 Floyd, Eilene   Title 1 Assistant
 Freeman, Maureen maureen.freeman@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Goodman, Vicki vicki.goodman@bcsemail.org ESL Program
 Graham, Shelley shelley.graham@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
 Gunn, Amanda amanda.gunn@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
 Hanna, Emma emma.hanna@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Hodge, Virginia virginia.hodge@bcsemail.org  Curriculum Specialist
 Holland, Dawn estes.headstart@ar4ca.org Head Start Teacher
 Hudgins, Marian marian.hudgins@bcsemail.org Head Custodian
 Jennings, Pat   Teacher Assistant
 Justice, Danielle   Teacher Assistant
 Kelley, Leann   Teacher Assistant
 Kennedy, Stephanie   Teacher Assistant
 Kline, Alanna alanna.kline@bcsemail.org School Nurse
 Lane, Matthew matthew.lane@bcsemail.org Art Teacher
 Ledford, Renee   Teacher Assistant
 Lee, Cindy   Teacher Assistant
 Lemus, Lisa lisa.lemus@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
 Londa, Kathy   Teacher Assistant
 Lory, Dawn Teacher-3

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.