Staff Directory A-L

Estes Elementary Personnel Directory A-L

Name Email Title
Autrey, Paula paula.autrey@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
Barkowitz, Gretchen gretchen.barkowitz@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
Bass, Hilary estes.headstart@ar4ca.org
Headstart
Beall, Richard richard.beall@bcsemail.org PE Teacher
Beckman, Debi debi.beckman@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
Belue, Janie janie.belue@bcsemail.org Music Teacher
Boss, Kim kimberly.boss@bcsemail.org ESL Program
Bruns, Kimberly Teacher Assistant
Buchanan, Karla karla.hutchinson@bcsemail.org Teacher - 4
Busey, Jan jan.busey@bcsemail.org Title 1
Byrne, Laura laura.byrne@bcsemail.org Counselor
Case, Brenda Receptionist
Cochran, Monica monica.cochran@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
Cole, Rachel rachel.cole@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
Cooke, April april.cooke@bcsemail.org Media Coordinator
Cor, Christine christine.cor@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
Dale, Tamara tamara.dale@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
DeGrave, Cindy cynthia.degrave@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
DeGrave, Dara Teacher Assistant
Dinga, Paula paula.dinga@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
Dotson, Rebecca rebecca.dotson@bcsemail.org Special Education
Erb, Carrie carrie.erb@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
Feid, Jennifer jennifer.feid@bcsemail.org Speech Therapist
Floyd, Eilene Title 1 Assistant
Freeman, Maureen maureen.freeman@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
Friedholm, Angie Teacher Assistant
Graham, Shelley shelley.graham@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
Gunn, Amanda amanda.gunn@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
Haynes, Lynn Teacher Assistant
Hodge, Virginia virginia.hodge@bcsemail.org Curriculum Specialist
Hudgins, Marian marian.hudgins@bcsemail.org Head Custodian
Jackson, Nicole nicole.jackson@bcsemail.org Psychologist
Jones, Christine christine.jones@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Jordan, Joshua Teacher Assistant
Justice, Danielle Teacher Assistant
Kennedy, Stephanie Teacher Assistant
Kline, Alanna alanna.kline@bcsemail.org School Nurse
Lane, Matthew matthew.lane@bcsemail.org Art Teacher
Ledford, Renee Teacher Assistant
Lee, Cindy Teacher Assistant
Lee, Marlana marlana.lee@bcsemail.org ESL Program
Lemus, Lisa lisa.lemus@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
Lengle, Chris chris.lengle@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Londa, Kathy Teacher Assistant
Lory, Dawn dawn.lory@bcsemail.org Teacher-3


 

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.