Staff Directory M-Z

Estes Elementary Personnel Directory M-Z

Name Email Title
     
 Martin, Laura laura.martin@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
 Masters, Melisa   Custodian
 May, Kayleen kayleen.may@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
 McCleery, Leigh leigh.mccleery@bcsemail.org EC teacher
 McElreath, Amy amy.mcelreath@bcsemail.org Bookkeeper/Head Secretary
 McGraw, Diane diane.mcgraw@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 McNamara, Heather   Title 1 Assistant
 Metcalf, Staci   Library Assistant
 Methvin, Andrea   Title 1 Assistant
 Mitchell, Berkeley   Teacher Assistant
 Mobley, Melissa   Cafeteria/Bus Driver
 Motley, Amy amy.motley@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Nelson, Beth   Teacher Assistant
 Norris, Melissa melissa.norris@bcsemail.org EC Teacher
 O'Steen, Kaitlin kaitlin.osteen@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Pack, Heather heather.pack@bcsemail.org Counselor
 Payne, Alicia   alicia.payne@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Pinkerton, Paula paula.pinkerton@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
 Porach, Cindy   Title 1 Assistant
 Pruett, Sarah sarah.pruett@bcsemail.org Title 1
 Pryately, Nancy   Teacher Assistant
 Ramey, Debra   Computer Lab
 Rhyne, Meredith meredith.rhyne@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
 Robb, Lisa   Teacher Assistant
 Rogers, Kim   Custodian/Bus Driver
 Russell, Pam   Teacher Assistant
 Ryan, Jennifer jennifer.ryan@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
 Schultz, Cindy cynthia.schultz@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Seagraves, Anthony   Custodian
 Shanklin, Alexa alexa.shanklin@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
 Shingleton, Tammy tammy.shingleton@bcsemail.org Family Preservation
 Skipper, Kimberly kimberly.skipper@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Sloan, Mia mia.sloan@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
 Small, Donalyn donalyn.small@bcsemail.org  Teacher AIG
 Solomon, Raegan raegan.solomon@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
 Spletzer, Janet janet.spletzer@bcsemail.org OT Specialist
 Stevens, Kim   Teacher Assistant
 Stewart, Debbie debbie.stewart@bcsemail.org Data Manager
 Sumner, Cheryl   Teacher Assistant
 Tate, Suzanne   Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver
 Thompson, Kelci kelci.thompson@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
 Tipton, Savannah   Teacher Assistant
 Torgerson, Megan megan.torgerson@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Upright, Donna   Teacher Assistant
 Ward, James   Custodian/Bus Driver
 Westbrook, Jennifer   Teacher Assistant
 Williams, Stacy stacy.williams@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
 Williams, Vicki   Teacher Assistant
 Youngblood, Paula   Title 1 Assistant
 Zboyovski, Jan jan.zboyovski@bcsemail.org Social Worker
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.