School Improvement Team

All SIT meetings are held at 2:50 pm in room Valley Springs 1505

Meeting Date
September 5, 2019
October 5, 2019
November 7, 2019
December 5, 2019
January 2, 2020
February 6, 2020
March 5, 2020
April 2, 2020
May 7, 2020

Estes Elementary 2019-20

School Improvement Team Members

The School Improvement Team is comprised of the principal, assistant principal, instructional personnel, instructional support personnel, and teacher assistants assigned to the school building, and parents of children enrolled in the school. The representatives are elected by their respective groups (such as the PTA for parents).
Chris Lengle
1st Grade
2nd Grade
Debi Beckman
3rd Grade Shiloh
Alexa Shanklin

3rd Grade Valley Springs
Paula Dinga
4th Grade
Instructional Assistant
Angie Friedholm
Support Staff/Counselor
Special Education
Connect Team
Matthew Lane
English as a Second Language
Title 1
Sarah Pruett
Parent Representative
Jessie Budzinski & Catherine Rosfjord
PTA Co-Presidents
Dr. Paula Pinkerton
Assistant Principal
Angela Trantham
Telephone contact may be made with representatives by leaving a message with the Estes office
at 654-1795.