Staff Directory M-Z

Estes Elementary Personnel Directory M-Z


Name Email Title
Martin, Laura laura.martin@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
Masters, Melisa
Custodian
May, Kayleen kayleen.may@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
McCleery, Leigh leigh.mccleery@bcsemail.org EC Teacher
McElreath, Amy amy.mcelreath@bcsemail.org Bookkeeper/Head Secretary
McGraw, Cindy diane.mcgraw@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
McNamara, Heather
Title 1 Assistant
Metcalf, Staci
Media Assistant
Methvin, Andrea
Title 1 Assistant
Mitchell, Berkeley
Teacher Assistant
Mobley, Melissa Cafeteria/Bus Driver
Nelson, Beth
Teacher Assistant
Norris, Melissa melissa.norris@bcsemail.org EC Teacher
O'Steen, Kaitlin kaitlin.osteen@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Pacheco, Tara tara.pacheco@bcsemail.org Teacher-1
Pack, Heather heather.pack@bcsemail.org Counselor
Payne, Alicia alicia.payne@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Pinkerton, Paula paula.pinkerton@bcsemail.org Principal
Pruett, Sarah sarah.pruett@bcsemail.org Title 1
Pryately, Nancy
Teacher Assistant
Ramey, Debra debra.ramey@bcsemail.org STEM Lab
Ramsey, Megan megan.ramsey@bcsemail.org Student Support Specialist
Rhyne, Meredith meredith.rhyne@bcsemail.org Teacher-4
Robb, Lisa
Teacher Assistant
Robinson, Shae shae.robinson@bcsemail.org
Teacher-1
Rogers, Kim Custodian/Bus Driver
Russell, Pam
Teacher Assistant
Schultz, Cindy cynthia.schultz@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Seagraves, Anthony Custodian
Shanklin, Alexa alexa.shanklin@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
Skipper, Kimberly kimberly.skipper@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Small, Donalyn donalyn.small@bcsemail.org Teacher-AIG
Sockwell, Julie julie.sockwell@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
Solomon, Raegan raegan.solomon@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
Spletzer, Janet janet.spletzer@bcsemail.org OT Specialist
Stevens, Kim Teacher Assistant
Stewart, Debbie debbie.stewart@bcsemail.org Data Manager
Sumner, Cheryl
Teacher Assistant
Tate, Suzanne
Teacher Asst./Bus Driver
Thompson, Kelci kelci.thompson@bcsemail.org Teacher-2
Tipton, Savannah savannah.tipton@bcsemail.org Teacher-3
Trantham, Angie angela.trantham@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Upright, Donna
Teacher Assistant
Ward, James
Custodian/Bus Driver
Westbrook, Jennifer Teacher Assistant
Williams, Stacy stacy.williams@bcsemail.org Teacher-K
Williams, Vicki   Teacher Assistant
Volz, Faith   Garden
Youngblood, Paula   Title 1 Assistant
Zablou, Lynn valerie.zablou@bcsemail.org Cafeteria
Zboyovski, Jan jan.zboyovski@bcsemail.org Social Worker